Archives for October 2017

WhatsApp allows you to delete messages after sending them

The function of deleting messages once sent so that they also disappear in the recipients finally appears in WhatsApp.

Until now, once a message came out of our phone to an individual chat or a group, it was no longer possible to delete it. As soon as we saw the message indicator change to a simple check, it meant that it had already reached the server and that the recipient was going to receive the message irremediably as soon as it had a connection.

Whatsapp permite borrar mensajes después de enviarlos

But a new version of the popular WhatsApp instant messaging application is already being distributed that allows you to delete them once they are sent, so that they disappear from both the source phone and the recipients.

[Read more…]